Birmingham City Football Club Acadamy

Contacts

Name Role Email
Mark Skinner Technical Director Bclfctechnicaldirectorrtc@outlook.com
Chris Gould RTC Manager   chris.gould@bclfc.com
Heather Cowan General Manager heather.cowan@bclfc.com
Emily Westwood Child Welfare Officer ewestwood1@sky.com
Paul Cowie  Head Of Youth Development paul.cowie77@virginmedia.com
Charles Baxter Technical Coach  
Andy Elleray Goalkeeping Coach  
Cristina Torkildsen U16 Coach  
Dudley Holloway U16 Coach  
Liam Parkes Football Coach -
Kelly Martin Football Coach -
Ryan Howard Football Coach -
Anna Wilcox Football Coach -
Corey Johnson Football Coach

-

Sam Travill Sports Therapist sam.travill@bclfc.com
TBC Sports Therapist medical@bclfc.com
TBC Physical Performance Coach sports_science@bclfc.com
TBC Physcial Performance Coach sports_science@bclfc.com
 TBC Head Scout  recruitment@bclfc.com
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

   
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

News

U10/12 Outfield Player Appraisals Times

 10's    Monday  6.10-6.35 - Brooke 6.35-7.00 ...more

u14 Appraisal Times

12.12.2016
Monday 12/12/16 Kelly Poppy Prior - 7:45pm - Red...more

U16: Dudley Appraissal times

12.12.2016
Thursday 15/12/16   Camille Samules - 6pm Freya...more